Contact Us:

Management & Staff
 

  Main Office Contact Info:

  1209C Highway 613 South

  Lucedale, MS 39452

  Phone: (601)766-1451

  1-844-776-1451

  Fax: (601)766-1452

Management Team:

* President - James R. Davis “Robbie”

Phone Ext. 106

robbied@icfpinc.com

* Vice-President - Joseph E. Davidson “Gene”

Phone Ext. 109

gened@icfpinc.com

* Executive's Assistant - Michelle Clark

Phone Ext. 105

michellec@icfpinc.com

* Safety Director - Joseph Eugene Davidson

Phone Ext. 109

gened@icfpinc.com

* Superintendent - Kevin Lacy

Phone Ext. 111

kevinl@icfpinc.com

Office Support Team:

* Executive’s Assistant – Michelle Clark

Phone Ext. 105

michellec@icfpinc.com

* Assistant – Kirstyn Shelton

Phone Ext. 110

assist@icfpinc.com

Sales Team:

* Sales Manager - Robbie Davis

Phone Ext. 106

robbied@icfpinc.com

* Sales - Eric Greene

Phone Ext. 101

ericg@icfpinc.com

* Sales - Joseph E. Davidson

Phone Ext. 109

gened@icfpinc.com

Inspection Team:

*Service/Inspection Manager - Bill Nichols

Phone Ext. 102

billn@icfpinc.com

* Inspection Manager - Randy Shenk

Phone Ext. 103

randys@icfpinc.com

* Daywork & Inspection Coordinator - Brian Pfeiffer

Phone Ext. 118

brianp@icfpinc.com

Design Team:

* Design Quality Control & Compliance Manager
- Eric Greene

Phone Ext. 101

ericg@icfpinc.com

* Designer - Kristy Dixon

Phone Ext. 107

kristyd@icfpinc.com

* Designer - Cory Long

Phone Ext. 108

coryl@icfpinc.com

* Designer - Brian Smith

Phone Ext. 112

brians@icfpinc.com

     


 Industrial-Commercial Fire Protection, Inc. BBB Business Review
ICFP Footer